Question: How Much Does It Cost To Get SAFe Certified?

How do I become SAFe certified?

The first step toward becoming a Certified SAFe professional is to attend the Leading SAFe® course.

This is a requirement, because attending the course provides access to all the study materials and the exam.

Note that attending the course does not guarantee passing the exam..

How difficult is SAFe Agilist exam?

Recently I cleared Leading SAFe 4.0 exam with 87% score. The certified SAFe 4.0 Agilist is indeed tough exam and if you lack experience in Scrum or SAFe implementation then it becomes very hard to crack this exam.

What are the SAFe certifications?

SAFe® CertificationsCertified SAFe® Agile Product Manager. … Certified SAFe® Lean Portfolio Manager. … Certified SAFe® Architect. … Certified SAFe® Agile Software Engineer. … Certified SAFe® Government Practitioner. … Certified SAFe® DevOps Practitioner. … Certified SAFe® Program Consultant. … Certified SAFe® Release Train Engineer.More items…

Which SAFe certification is best for project management?

The 17 Best Project Management Certifications of 2020:Project Management Professional (PMP)Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM)Certified ScrumMaster (CSM)CompTIA Project+Agile Certified Practitioner (ACP)PRINCE2.Project Management Professional.Certified Project Director (CPD)More items…•

Is PSM better than CSM?

PSM certification exam is much harder as compared to the CSM certification exam. You can give CSM exam after taking 2 days training. PSM-I do not require any training if you have a complete knowledge of implementing Scrum. … Preparing through these PSM books will help you to pass the PSM certification in single attempt.

How do I pass the SAFe Agilist exam?

After completing the two-day SAFe course, you’re qualified to take the SAFe Agilist examination. To pass, you need to get 34 of the 45 questions right. As such, it’s highly recommended that you practice the SA exam several times until you’re sure you can score at least 90%.

What is the cost of SAFe Agile certification?

What are the costs associated with certification?CourseCertificationRenewal FeeSAFe® Release Train EngineerSAFe® Release Train Engineer$295SAFe® for GovernmentSAFe® Government Practitioner$100SAFe® Agile Software EngineerSAFe® Agile Software Engineer$100Implementing SAFe®SAFe® Program Consultant$8959 more rows

Is SAFe Agilist certification worth it?

If you are a certified SAFe Agilist then you will notice good amount of hike in your salary. Statistics say that Professionals who hold SAFe Agilist Certification are paid about 25% more than professionals who do not hold SAFe Agilist Certification.

Which SAFe certification is best?

Choosing the right SAFe CertificationSAFe Advanced Scrum Master (SASM) Certification.Certified SAFe® Release Train Engineer.Certified SAFe® Product Owner/Product Manager.Certified SAFe® DevOps Practitioner (SDP)Certified SAFe® Government Practitioner (SGP)Certified SAFe® Agile Software Engineer (ASE)More items…

What does E stand for in SAFe?

Scaled Agile FrameworkSAFe in an embellished acronym that stands for Scaled Agile Framework. The embellishment is the lower-case “e” at the end that turns SAF into SAFe. The additional “e” making SAFe “safe” is an excellent marketing consideration. SAF + “e” is safe to do. SAFe adds a level of safety by lowering risk.

How long is the SAFe exam?

Test Feature ChartTest Component# ItemsTest LengthNational Test125 total; 115 scored190 minutes

How many times can you take the SAFe exam?

The Rule states that a candidate may take a SAFE MLO Test Component three times before being required to sit out the 180-day wait period.